A-Z Databases

Multi-disciplinary video collection including documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs and newsreels, and more

Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources. Updated daily.

The experience and impact of African Americans as recorded by the news media

Weekly news and job-information source for college and university faculty members, administrators, and students.

Contains engineering-related full-text articles and a comprehensive index to world literature on technological and engineering innovations. Provides titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, and more.

Full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives

A repository of important historical perspectives on the evolution of the women's movement, men's studies, the transgender community and the changes in gender roles over the years

The experience and impact of Hispanic Americans as recorded by the news media, 1704 to today.

Dive into interactive research with 3D models that help make human anatomy concepts easier to understand.

Offers full-text and full-image articles for newspapers dating back to the 19th century

Featuring more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Content includes resources such as The New York Times, company profiles, and SEC filings.

The definitive record of the English language, featuring 600000 words, 3 million quotations, and over 1000 years of English

The largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities

Premier publisher of psychiatric content. Includes DSMV-tr

Streaming access to feature films. These films may only be viewed through the Swank Digital Campus platform. Films may be shown in class or linked in Canvas for online student use.